This is a past event. Registration is closed. View other Pan African Lawyers Union (PALU) events.


The main aim of this webinar series is to;

  • Open dialogue on gender-related aspects of the legal profession across Africa
  • Engage legal experts in sharing best practices for law firms in handling gender-related issues in the legal profession
  • Provide an open forum for participant engagement in moving forward the agenda of the United Nations and African Union for gender equality



The webinar will serve as a networking and professional development opportunity through presentations from various renowned experts in the legal profession.


Theme: UnveilingSubalternity: Women and the Legal Professions Across Africa.


Topic: Gender-Based Discrimination in the Legal Profession.


Date: 29th July 2020


Join the Webinar

Agenda

4

00PM

-

6

00PM

Gender-Based Discrimination in the Legal Profession.

Theme: Unveiling Subalternity: Women and the Legal Professions Across Africa. Date: 29th July 2020 Time: 1pm GMT/Gh - 2pm GMT+1/Lagos - 3pm SAT/Johannesburg - 4pm EAT/Nairobi

Speakers

Sponsors and Partners

Organizer

Community

Discover and connect with other attendees.

EMJNJN